2021 Senior Masters Tournament (Third Annual)

2021 Senior Masters Champion – Paul Masminster

Qualifying Entries:
Riga Kalfas
Joey Baird
Will Bates
Nick Vogelsang
Paul Masminster
John Picket III
Jesse Wood
Jonathan Hutton
Carlos Tipton
Bill Ramsey
Brad Phillips
Mike Kinney
Jackie Cyrus
Ray Baumann
Robin Wilson
Keith Goodin

Online Registration Form: Senior Masters Tournament

Third Annual Senior Masters Tournament 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Walt’s Center Lanes
1809 Monmouth St.
Newport, KY, 41071
Phone: 859-431-2464
Scratch Only Event
Entry Fee: $75

  • Condition: Challenge Shot
  • Qualifying Round:
    • Check-in 8:30am
    • Practice 9:10AM to 9:30AM, competition at 9:30AM
    • 4 game qualifying round
    • Lane rotation will be determined before the tournament
  • Match Play:
    • We will cut to the top 16
    • Lanes will be stripped and re-oiled with the same shot for match play
  • Qualifying & Match Play will be on the Same Day!
  • The champion will receive the trophy, 1st place prize, city title, and paid entry into the 2022 GCUSBC Senior Masters
  • The field size will be a maximum of 64 bowlers, with the first 64 paid entries
    • Walk-ins will be allowed if the field is not full.
  • The center will be non-smoking, except for the bar area
  • Only current members of the Greater Cincinnati USBC, Greater Hamilton, or Miami Valley associations can participate
  • Participant must be 50 years of age or older as of April 24, 2021, to be eligible
  • Entry Fee: $75 (lineage: $16, prizes: $59)
  • Prize Fund:
    1st $7505th $1509th $9013th $75
    2nd $3756th $15010th $9014th $75
    3rd $2507th $15011th $9015th $75
    4th $2008th $15012th $9016th $75
  • If you have any questions please contact Dwight Brummett, 859-816-7956, Dwight_brummett@yahoo.com


Online Registration (for PayPal and Venmo ONLY):

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.
Let us know where to find your payment. You will be directed to the payment page after hitting Submit.

2020 Senior Masters Tournament – Results

Congratulations to Dave Welage, the 2020 Senior Master’s Tournament Champion!


  1. Charlie Standish
  2. Dave Welage
  3. Lester Wardlow
  4. Joey Baird
  5. Matt Sperling
  6. Chuck Adler
  7. Mike Ackerman
  8. Bob Bourne
  9. Jeff Frith
  10. Rodney Stallworth
  11. Jamie Green
  12. Lary Rhoads
  13. Brad Ingram
  14. Scott Thomas
  15. Jesse Wood
  16. Nick Vogelgesang

Host: Colerain Bowl

Date: August 15 & 16 (rescheduled from June 6th and 7th)

Cost: $75  |  Flyer  |  Entry Form