About Us

The Greater Cincinnati USBC (GCUSBC) is governed by 3 Officers and 18 Directors, elected by the membership.  Our Association Manager, Gary Crooker, brings 36 years of knowledge and experience in multiple areas, including finance, organizational skills, ideas for future programs and services for the membership.  Gary has also been the Secretary for all three associations – Men’s, Women’s, and Youth | Email Gary Crooker

Look for the GCUSBC Board to be very visible as we plan on visiting all the local establishments and discussing changes to you, the members.  We will continue to have multiple tournaments, awards programs, educational sessions, and more league interaction.

The Youth committee, which reports to all three Directors, will continue to grow and look for opportunities to enhance the bowling experience of the youth in our community.

The Greater Cincinnati USBC Hall of Fame inductions will continue.  We are searching for men and women that have met specific criteria to induct and receive this prestigious honor. The 2020 Hall of Fame Banquet is scheduled for October 4th at 5:00 pm at the Madison Event Center located in Covington, KY.  Contact Robin Wilson. for additional information or visit our Welcome page.   Everyone who is attending MUST RSVP. No walk-ins will be allowed per the Madison Event Center.

In short, we’ll work to keep and improve upon what has been working well, while listening to our members and working with all stakeholders to grow bowling in the Greater Cincinnati area.

Click here for our organization’s By Laws (updated 8/14/2019)

Board Members
Effective August 15, 2020

President – Darrin Rump
1st Vice President – Jerome Lewis
2nd Vice President – Chris Lasita

Youth Directors
Ed Escudero
Michael Ashe
Mike Nolting
Robin Wilson
Sandy Cummins

Adult Directors
Amanda Michael
Bill Sempsrott
Bradley Bedacht
Dennis Kettler
Dwight Brummett
Gary Crooker
James Williams
Jesse Wood III
Lori Brady
Ron Hungler
Terry Cannon
Tina Staudigel
Todd McGill